Gail McFarland

Gail McFarland Goodreads author profile
born Cleveland, Ohio, The United States
genderfemale
websitehttp://fitwryter.tripod.com
genreRomance, Mystery & Thrillers
influencesYou name it, I’ve learned from it!
member sinceMay 2008

About this author edit data
Born and raised in Cleveland, Ohio, I have a long history of reading and writing. Got my first library card at age 3 and have lived in literary lust ever since.

I began writing for publication based on a dare from a high school classmate, and have written and published more than 100 romantic short stories, and seven full-length novels. DREAM KEEPER (Genesis Press/Indigo) is my eighth and most recent novel. I am looking forward to its December, 2009 release, currently hard at work on WAYWARD DREAMS, the third book in the series. WAYWARD DREAMS is slated for a June, 2010 release.

I’ve also taken a turn back to my romantic roots with a short story and novella for Lady Leo Press. Readers can look forward to “The Twentieth Century Fox” — a novel…more

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

